Board of Directors

Member Name



Alverson, Dale UNM Center for Telehealth Immediate past chair, Executive committee member
Bay, Wei-Ann Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Berg, Stetson UNM Center for Telehealth Vice-chair, Executive committee member
Burd, Stephen UNM Anderson Schools of Management Secretary/Treasurer, Executive committee member
Cangialosi, Jeff Molina Healthcare New Mexico
David, Christine Presybterian Healthcare Services
East, Thomas D. LCF Research
Glenn, Joie New Mexico Association for Home and Hospice Care Immediate past vice-chair, Executive committee member
Gunter, Maggie Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute Executive committee member
Harrison, Jerry New Mexico Health Resources Executive committee member
Landon, Beth Landon & Associates Chair, Executive committee member
Longstreet, Robert New Mexico Primary Care Association
Lorino, Meggin NM Association for Home & Hospice Care
McCowen, Maggie Behavioral Health Providers Association of New Mexico
Shankar, Latha Western Sky Community Care
Silva, James A Comagine Health
Stevens, Ryan UNM Health Sciences Center - Neurosciences

Let us know how NMTHA can help your organization

Forgot password? We can help!

By signing up, you agree with our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy